Follow Voicebox on Twitter Follow Voicebox on Facebook

Playlist for June 8, 2012 -- Killing Me Softly

Here is a list of music played on the June 8, 2012 broadcast of VoiceBox:

Rogue Wave - "Can't You Feel the Fear Itself?" 

Harry Nilsson - "One" (Mark Bosnian Studio)

Porgy and Bess - "Summertime" (Mark Bosnian Studio)

Henry Alford - "Come Ye Thankful People, Come" (sung by the Laguna Presbyterian Church)

Carly Simon - "Nobody Does it Better" 

Ray Charles - "Worried Life Blues"

George Harrison and The Beatles - "Something"

Michael Jackson - "You Are Not Alone"

Mozart - "Queen of the Night Aria" from The Magic Flute (sung by Lucia Popp) 


Receive VoiceBox Updates


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home